When last I left you…*warning excuses coming up: this has been a really difficult update to crank out: first off I’m still nomadic for another couple of weeks, instability is very poor for my creative processes, moreso, I don'[t like having to keep sharing discouraging news, even though I know people want to know how they can support me, I’d rather share celebratory news! (several holidays ago (I need to apologize for the infrequency of my updating – I know many of you faithfully check this page, and arefaithful & diligent in lifting up my cause in prayer. For those of you non praying types; I don’t evenfully understand how this works, just that it does…

…I was about to have my next MRI, to evaluate the effectiveness of what I think (I’ve lost count, and don’t feel like going back through my records) is my 5th chemo cycle on this particular tumor – the last scan appeared to show encouraging results (but those can be misleading) Long story not really short, the scan showed continued tumor growth, so we dropped that chemo, and now I’m just doing the supplental treatment (Avastin), I’m not sure what my next move will be yet -the docs aren’t recommending another chemo at this time, and I’m not pushing for one, chemo doesn’t appear to be what’s going to get this thing.¬† Basically, I’m sick of making big decisions, and yeah, I trust God to guide my steps but ultimately I’m pulling the trigger on big stuff from time to time, easy would be nice, but perhaps boring (but as my local doc says, “boring is good in this business”)

As for how I’m feeling, I’m mostly just really fautigued(still working, but able to sneak a nap most days)my left arm is doing some strange nuero things these days, freezing in weird positions (I’ve got a constant¬†T Rex claw thing going on these

Thanka for all your prayer, encouragement, and support, the next update will come sooner than three months away this time…

